Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Visibility has 47 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
4508
1 replies
rescheduling of priority B targets?
jirwin@astro.lsa.umich.edu
Mon, 14 Jan 2002 19:53:33 GMT
none
7244
2 replies
Problem running visibility checker ...
Leo Metcalfe <lmetcalf@iso.vilspa.esa.es>
Mon, 7 Oct 2002 00:37:50 +0200 (MEST)
none
7249
2 replies
2 followups
Visibility tool down
Kristian Pedersen <kp@astro.ku.dk>
Tue, 8 Oct 2002 13:12:02 +0200 (MEST)
none
7270
2 replies
1 followups
Malfunction
wpb@mpe.mpg.de
Fri, 11 Oct 2002 06:49:16 GMT
none
8216
1 replies
visibility question
Vicky Kaspi <vkaspi@hep.physics.mcgill.ca>
Mon, 10 Mar 2003 14:19:17 -0500 (EST)
none
10097
1 replies
Re: XMM-Newton AO3 Enhancement; Prop. Nr. 020422 (PR#20722) (fwd)
Jinyoung Serena Kim <serena@as.arizona.edu>
Mon, 2 Feb 2004 13:44:10 -0700 (MST)
none
10105 Re: XMM-Newton AO3 Enhancement; Prop. Nr. 020422 (PR#20722) (fwd)
Jinyoung Serena Kim <serena@as.arizona.edu>
Tue, 3 Feb 2004 09:53:49 -0700 (MST)
see 10097
15648
1 replies
Target Visibility Checker, V5.0
dporquet@mpe.mpg.de
Thu, 29 Jul 2004 17:22:01 GMT
none
15683
2 replies
XMM-Newton Proposal 020461
Nick Schurch <schurch@andrew.cmu.edu>
Fri, 30 Jul 2004 11:58:10 -0400 (EDT)
none
17253
1 replies
Vsisibility during XMM AO5
gulabd@cmu.edu
Wed, 2 Mar 2005 19:47:17 GMT
none
17269
1 replies
Planned observations
Bruno Silva <bsilva@astro.up.pt>
Fri, 04 Mar 2005 19:14:24 +0000
none
19593
1 replies
Visibility Checker Limits
pae@astro.keele.ac.uk
Mon, 19 Sep 2005 08:51:29 GMT
none
19798
1 replies
visibility check
Marc Klein-Wolt <klein@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Mon, 03 Oct 2005 16:07:47 -0400
none
20363
3 replies
2 followups
Proper use of the Visbility Checker
Rino Bandiera <bandiera@arcetri.astro.it>
Tue, 15 Nov 2005 11:45:21 +0100 (CET)
none
25899
1 replies
visibility checker update?
Tim Roberts <t.p.roberts@durham.ac.uk>
Fri, 09 Mar 2007 14:05:06 +0000 (GMT)
none
33409
1 replies
visibility checker
Stacy Teng <stacyt@astro.umd.edu>
Fri, 14 Sep 2007 17:50:46 -0400 (EDT)
none
35163
1 replies
visibility checker does not accept negative RA
Bruno Altieri <bruno.altieri@sciops.esa.int>
Wed, 12 Mar 2008 16:23:09 +0100
MD


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page