Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

SASv15.0 has 59 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
78307
1 replies
FOV region
apaggi@cfa.harvard.edu
Wed, 10 Feb 2016 16:20:04 GMT
none
78311
1 replies
Merging EPIC event files
nathansecrest@msn.com
Thu, 11 Feb 2016 07:39:58 GMT
none
78328
2 replies
merge_comp_xmm missing?
pkavanagh@cp.dias.ie
Mon, 15 Feb 2016 12:13:19 GMT
none
78348
2 replies
2 followups
No event files with epproc in SAS 15
mariano@astro.rug.nl
Wed, 17 Feb 2016 09:59:22 GMT
none
78421
4 replies
4 followups
Problem with DSPLOT/XMMSAS13.5.0.
garcia@asu.cas.cz
Tue, 1 Mar 2016 15:41:32 GMT
none
78484
1 replies
2 followups
odfingest: warning
"reham..m.ayoub"@gmail.com
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 12:44:14 GMT
Cannot reply. Address "reham..m.ayoub"@gmail.com not working

78520
2 replies
2 followups
Multixmmselect regions not working
markkennedy@umail.ucc.ie
Wed, 23 Mar 2016 13:47:10 GMT
none
78569
1 replies
1 followups
CCF "rsync"
mguainaz@astro.isas.jaxa.jp
Tue, 29 Mar 2016 08:41:23 GMT
none
78617
1 replies
calculate ECFs
reham.m.ayoub@gmail.com
Mon, 4 Apr 2016 18:52:08 GMT
none
78626
1 replies
** evselect: warning (NoFilteredEvents), No events have been selected - filtering of the event list resulted in an empty table
Simon.Christmann@astro.uni-tuebingen.de
Wed, 6 Apr 2016 09:41:15 GMT
see #78633
78633
2 replies
Re: ** evselect: warning (NoFilteredEvents), No events have been
Simon <Simon.Christmann@uni-tuebingen.de>
Thu, 7 Apr 2016 12:27:15 +0200
SAS SPR#7396
78812
3 replies
3 followups
No valid ODF found
gav12@my.fsu.edu
Thu, 5 May 2016 03:44:33 GMT
none
78859
1 replies
Generating images for edetect_chain
gav12@my.fsu.edu
Tue, 10 May 2016 03:36:52 GMT
none
78890
1 replies
estimate background in esplinemap
reham.m.ayoub@gmail.com
Sat, 14 May 2016 05:18:12 GMT
none
78907
2 replies
Region documentation
kkuntz1@jhu.edu
Tue, 17 May 2016 15:31:47 GMT
none
78912
11 replies
13 followups
phasecalc crash
ignazio.pillitteri@gmail.com
Wed, 18 May 2016 09:23:00 GMT
none
78935
1 replies
Units of fluxed spectrum created by efluxer
Laura.DiGesu@unige.ch
Thu, 19 May 2016 11:07:33 GMT
SPR raised on efluxer (RS)
78953
15 replies
13 followups
How to filter an event list with a mask?
pandataotao@gmail.com
Sun, 22 May 2016 20:44:33 GMT
none
79048
2 replies
1 followups
perl5 DAL.pm problem in sas_15.0.0-Fedora20-64
mateos@ifca.unican.es
Tue, 7 Jun 2016 19:10:58 GMT
SM
79063
1 replies
OGIP products for a moving source
david.a.gilman@NASA.gov
Fri, 10 Jun 2016 14:21:35 GMT
SM
79074
1 replies
SAS environment variables?
Kishalay Choudhury <kishalay1492@hotmail.com>
Mon, 13 Jun 2016 00:23:12 +0000
SM


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page