Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Publications has 38 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
4488
1 replies
a XMM paper
Takayuki Tamura <T.Tamura@sron.nl>
Wed, 2 Jan 2002 09:49:09 +0100 (MET)
Tamura et al. 2001, A&A 379, 107
4493 XMM-Newton paper on Cas A
J.W.A.den.Herder@sron.nl
Fri, 4 Jan 2002 11:20:42 +0100 (MET)
D. Willingale et al., 2002, A&A, submitted
5495
1 replies
XMM publications
Luigi Foschini <foschini@tesre.bo.cnr.it>
Tue, 25 Jun 2002 09:29:35 +0200
Foschini, L. et al. 2002, A&A, in press
5962
1 replies
XMM Publication
Luigi Foschini <foschini@bo.iasf.cnr.it>
Tue, 24 Sep 2002 18:41:29 +0200 (CEST)
none
7378
2 followups
XMM-Newton paper in Science
Margarida Hernanz <hernanz@ieec.fcr.es>
Mon, 4 Nov 2002 15:37:20 +0100 (CET)
Science, vol. 298, pp.393-395 (october 11th issue)
7603
1 replies
XMM paper on NGC5044
Takayuki Tamura <T.Tamura@sron.nl>
Tue, 3 Dec 2002 13:29:14 +0100 (MET)
none
8357
1 replies
none
Shunji Kitamoto <kitamoto@rikkyo.ne.jp>
Thu, 03 Apr 2003 12:01:56 +0900
none
20925
3 replies
2 followups
Press release
Irini Sakelliou <irinisak@mpia-hd.mpg.de>
Thu, 09 Feb 2006 12:53:30 +0100 (MET)
none
21276
2 replies
ADS dataset identifier
Cara Rakowski <rakowski@head.cfa.harvard.edu>
Tue, 28 Mar 2006 13:26:37 -0500
none
26206 Fwd: AA/2006/6812: Highlighted paper
Wolfgang Pietsch <wnp@mpe.mpg.de>
Tue, 20 Mar 2007 16:35:25 +0100
none
33071
1 replies
Please alert us to significant XMM-Newton results
Tolga Guver <tolga@istanbul.edu.tr>
Fri, 24 Aug 2007 16:30:21 +0300
forwarded to NS
33188
2 replies
1 followups
Re: [XMM-NEWS] XMM-NEWTON NEWS #68
Raimundo Lopes <rlofilho@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Aug 2007 15:10:54 +0000
MD: Forwarded to NS
33645
1 replies
possible press release?
"Maura McLaughlin" <maura.mclaughlin@mail.wvu.edu>
Tue, 2 Oct 2007 14:34:38 -0400
Forwarded to NS
34273
1 replies
XMM-Newton publication
Ian Smith <ian@spacibm.rice.edu>
Mon, 03 Dec 2007 18:24:06 -0600
none
34395
1 replies
1 followups
XMM-Newton / VLT Press release
Uwe Wolter <st0h311@hs.uni-hamburg.de>
Thu, 20 Dec 2007 10:33:15 +0100 (CET)
none
36576 New important results
foschini@iasfbo.inaf.it
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 09:19:59 GMT
none
36577 New important results
foschini@iasfbo.inaf.it
Thu, 26 Jun 2008 09:20:23 GMT
none
36603 chromoshperic evaporation
Ehud Behar <behar@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 11:44:24 -0400
NS informed
38507
1 replies
XMM press contact?
park@astro.psu.edu
Tue, 30 Sep 2008 15:13:05 GMT
none
42625 XMM Publication
Pedro Rodriguez <Pedro.Rodriguez@sciops.esa.int>
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 08:13:17 +0000
J. Nevalainen et al., 2009
Accepted for publication in Astronomy and Astrophysics
arXiv:0910.1364

42656 Possibly newsworthy XMM results
Slavko Bogdan Bogdanov <bogdanov@hep.physics.mcgill.ca>
Tue, 8 Dec 2009 09:58:56 -0500 (EST)
none
46154
1 replies
XMM reveals difference in narrow FeK line emission between type 1 and type 2 AGNs
jxw@ustc.edu.cn
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 07:35:22 GMT
none


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page