Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

OM has 229 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
18
2 replies
2 followups
omichain
mainpal@iucaa.ernet.in
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 08:46:31 GMT
none
26
2 replies
3 followups
caliberation problem
mainpal@iucaa.ernet.in
Sun, 25 Aug 2013 15:53:29 GMT
none
5435
2 replies
OM fast chain: region files
audard@astro.phys.ethz.ch
Fri, 7 Jun 2002 15:19:33 GMT
Eva
5504
2 replies
OM Grism data reduction
jean.clavel@esa.int
Thu, 27 Jun 2002 17:00:01 GMT
none
5514
3 replies
1 followups
delayed GT CDs
Cynthia James <chj@mssl.ucl.ac.uk>
Mon, 1 Jul 2002 17:21:23 +0100 (GMT)
none
5587
1 replies
1 followups
Question about OM Pipeproducts
Luigi Foschini <foschini@bo.iasf.cnr.it>
Mon, 22 Jul 2002 10:37:38 +0200 (CEST)
none
5960
1 replies
OM orientation
dgrupe@astronomy.ohio-state.edu
Tue, 24 Sep 2002 15:37:59 GMT
none
7624
2 replies
1 followups
A OM analisis problem
Gabriele Ponti <ponti@tesre.bo.cnr.it>
Mon, 9 Dec 2002 15:12:27 +0100 (MET)
none
8228
1 replies
GRB OM data
Martin Still <still@chunky.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Tue, 11 Mar 2003 18:01:06 -0500 (EST)
none
8348
2 replies
OM grism data
Pierre-Olivier Petrucci <Pierre-Olivier.Petrucci@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr>
Mon, 31 Mar 2003 15:32:30 +0200 (DFT)
none
8503
1 replies
quesiton: OM flux calculation
Luigi Gallo <lgallo@xray.mpe.mpg.de>
Thu, 1 May 2003 13:58:53 +0200 (MEST)
none
9035
1 replies
OM count rate to flux (photons/cm^2/s) conversion
Gabriele Ponti <ponti@bo.iasf.cnr.it>
Wed, 20 Aug 2003 13:18:21 +0200 (CEST)
none
9061
3 replies
1 followups
OM "uvflux" recipe (which pixels ?)
lucio@mi.iasf.cnr.it
Tue, 26 Aug 2003 16:41:24 GMT
none
9084
1 replies
extended source spectroscopy?
ranalli@bo.astro.it
Wed, 3 Sep 2003 17:52:16 GMT
none
9154
3 replies
3 followups
OM frame time for fast windows
audard@astro.columbia.edu
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 16:50:16 GMT
none
9155
1 replies
OM Imaging Fast: 2nd fast window
audard@astro.columbia.edu
Mon, 15 Sep 2003 16:52:27 GMT
none
9173
2 replies
1 followups
omichain fails: unable to open sas summary file
ilaria.cagnoni@uninsubria.it
Wed, 17 Sep 2003 14:39:48 GMT
none
9180
2 replies
2 followups
A question about phase II
"Edward Colbert" <colbert@pha.jhu.edu>
Wed, 17 Sep 2003 21:49:47 -0400
none
9198
1 replies
1 followups
difficulties with OM software
svrielmann@hs.uni-hamburg.de
Mon, 22 Sep 2003 11:56:54 GMT
none
9215
1 replies
fitting OM exposure in the allotted time
Giovanni Fossati <gfossati@rice.edu>
Thu, 25 Sep 2003 20:07:32 -0500 (CDT)
20579
9325
1 replies
OBSMLI entries
orio@astro.wisc.edu
Wed, 15 Oct 2003 18:57:41 GMT
none
9339
3 replies
1 followups
OM reference V image: GGSCNTS to mag
Nicolas.Grosso@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr
Mon, 20 Oct 2003 12:49:33 GMT
none
9419
1 replies
1 followups
OM image photometry
"Carole G. Mundell" <cgm@astro.livjm.ac.uk>
Sun, 2 Nov 2003 23:30:39 +0000 (GMT)
Replied privately:
1) the images were different because they were taken with different filters,
UVW1 and UVM2.
...

9432
9 replies
5 followups
omsource raw counts/sec values
Adrian Turner <akt21@ast.cam.ac.uk>
Tue, 04 Nov 2003 17:32:25 +0000
none


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page