Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Data has 519 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
7757
1 replies
Data public dates
Jamie Kennea <jak@xmmoms.physics.ucsb.edu>
Fri, 17 Jan 2003 10:26:41 -0800 (PST)
none
8081
1 replies
Inquire about obs_id 0057740301
Piero Rosati <prosati@eso.org>
Fri, 14 Feb 2003 11:34:40 +0100
none
8169
1 replies
1 followups
missing data of obs.id 0112450401
Sandro Mereghetti <sandro@mi.iasf.cnr.it>
Fri, 28 Feb 2003 14:28:37 +0100 (MET)
none
8183
1 replies
1 followups
question about the status of an observation
Ann Hornschemeier <annh@pha.jhu.edu>
Mon, 3 Mar 2003 18:58:36 -0500 (EST)
none
8202
3 replies
1 followups
XMM data analysis problems
"Andersson, Karl E." <kanderss@SLAC.Stanford.EDU>
Thu, 06 Mar 2003 13:56:48 -0800
none
8212
1 replies
Pipe-line reduction of Prop. 015268
Jerome bouvier <Jerome.Bouvier@obs.ujf-grenoble.fr>
Mon, 10 Mar 2003 10:18:22 +0100 (NFT)
none
8220
2 replies
(no subject)
Sandrine DELUIT <Sandrine.Deluit@obs.unige.ch>
Tue, 11 Mar 2003 14:21:49 +0100
none
8243
1 replies
(no subject)
Sandrine DELUIT <Sandrine.Deluit@obs.unige.ch>
Fri, 14 Mar 2003 17:27:44 +0100
Followup of 8220
8268
1 replies
LSI 61 303 archived datasets?
Yousaf Butt <ybutt@head-cfa.cfa.harvard.edu>
Thu, 20 Mar 2003 12:13:38 -0500
none
8372
1 replies
ask for help
Yanjie Xue <yxue@mpe.mpg.de>
Mon, 07 Apr 2003 16:34:57 +0200
none
8397
1 replies
viewing fits files with aips
Casey Law <claw@northwestern.edu>
Thu, 10 Apr 2003 14:52:17 -0500 (CDT)
none
8409
1 replies
about Slew Data Files
Wenfei Yu <yuwf@science.uva.nl>
Mon, 14 Apr 2003 11:45:17 +0200 (CEST)
Asks for Slew Data
8525
1 replies
obsid: 0149780101
Tagliaferri <tagliaferri@merate.mi.astro.it>
Wed, 07 May 2003 10:28:00 +0100
none
8542
1 replies
observation lost due to high background
maw@ast.cam.ac.uk
Wed, 14 May 2003 14:15:36 GMT
none
8554
1 replies
no data found
"Dr. Steven H. Pravdo" <spravdo@jpl.nasa.gov>
Fri, 16 May 2003 13:22:48 -0700
none
8572
2 replies
2 followups
Obs ID 0144530101
dick@jila.colorado.edu
Fri, 23 May 2003 17:26:14 GMT
none
8583
1 replies
Data status of Obs. ID 0153220401
Chiho Matsumoto <chiho@nhn.ou.edu>
Sun, 25 May 2003 19:32:50 -0500 (CDT)
none
8677
1 replies
1 followups
XMM data access
"Robin T. Greenwood" <robin@g3lba.freeserve.co.uk>
Mon, 2 Jun 2003 20:30:43 +0100
none
8695
1 replies
1 followups
observation data etc
Mel Ulmer <ulmer@marie.astro.northwestern.edu>
Thu, 5 Jun 2003 09:32:48 -0500 (CDT)
none
8737
1 replies
1 followups
processing scheudle
Mel Ulmer <m-ulmer2@northwestern.edu>
Mon, 16 Jun 2003 07:16:44 -0500
none
8777
2 replies
3 followups
filter closed data
Yasushi Ikebe <ikebe@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Thu, 03 Jul 2003 15:04:14 -0400 (EDT)
none
8778
2 replies
1 followups
Lockman Hole on the Rev70
Yasushi Ikebe <ikebe@milkyway.gsfc.nasa.gov>
Thu, 03 Jul 2003 15:31:51 -0400 (EDT)
none


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page