Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Case sensitive: yes  no Regular expression
Message type: all  pending  replied  unreplied  Select message id:



Notification:

Conference has 971 messages

Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

IdSummaryNotesMove To
16136
1 replies
Astrophysical conference
"Sergei B. Popov" <polar@xray.sai.msu.ru>
Sun, 05 Sep 2004 16:02:42 +0400
none
16400
1 replies
(no subject)
Alain Blanchard <ablancha@ast.obs-mip.fr>
Fri, 15 Oct 2004 10:34:38 +0200
none
16470
1 replies
The X-ray Universe 2005
Jeonghee Rho <rho@ipac.caltech.edu>
Mon, 25 Oct 2004 14:30:07 -0700 (PDT)
none
16488
1 replies
The X-ray Universe 2005
Stefano Borgani <borgani@ts.astro.it>
Thu, 28 Oct 2004 14:16:24 +0000
none
16492
1 replies
The X-ray Universe 2005
"John E. Beckman" <jeb@iac.es>
Thu, 28 Oct 2004 14:58:26 +0100
none
16493
1 replies
declaration of intention to attend symposium
azubuike christian <azubuikec@yahoo.com>
Thu, 28 Oct 2004 07:13:27 -0700 (PDT)
none
16504
1 replies
Registration and Talk Presentation
"George R. Ricker" <grr@space.mit.edu>
Fri, 29 Oct 2004 08:46:16 -0400
none
16517 "The X-ray Universe 2005"
Matthias.Ehle@esa.int
Tue, 2 Nov 2004 10:58:55 +0100
none
16519 [Fwd: Re: "The X-ray Universe 2005"]
Matthias Ehle <Matthias.Ehle@sciops.esa.int>
Tue, 02 Nov 2004 10:00:25 +0000
none
16536
1 replies
conference
GianLuca <gianluca@mporzio.astro.it>
Thu, 04 Nov 2004 12:31:15 +0100
none
16560
1 replies
1 followups
AIP publishing proceedings of "The X-ray Universe 2005"
Bill Burke <MBURKE@aip.org>
Tue, 09 Nov 2004 05:43:12 -0500
none
16626
1 replies
none
arvi persan lopez <arvi_persan.lopez@up.edu.ph>
Sun, 21 Nov 2004 19:30:33 +0800
none
16700
1 replies
Re: The X-ray Universe 2005 -- El Escorial, Madrid, Spain, Aug 2005
"anna ." <akapinska@yahoo.com>
Thu, 02 Dec 2004 07:34:08 -0800 (PST)
none
16764
1 replies
1 followups
none
Colin Melody <melodies@halley.dunsink.dias.ie>
Tue, 14 Dec 2004 13:58:54 +0000 (GMT)
none
16852
1 replies
mailing list
"Bhardwaj, Anil" <Anil.Bhardwaj@msfc.nasa.gov>
Thu, 30 Dec 2004 11:49:07 -0600
none
16910
1 replies
The X-ray Universe 2005
Jerome Rodriguez <jerome.rodriguez@obs.unige.ch>
Thu, 13 Jan 2005 16:01:14 +0100
none
17085
1 replies
Questions about registration fee and accomodation for
Tanja Nymark <tanja@astro.su.se>
Wed, 09 Feb 2005 12:36:47 +0100 (MET)
student: discount??
17086 THE X-RAY UNIVERSE 2005
chandrakant more <chandrakanttmore@yahoo.com>
Wed, 09 Feb 2005 03:49:05 -0800 (PST)
see PR#17087
17087
1 replies
THE X-RAY UNIVERSE 2005
chandrakant more <chandrakanttmore@yahoo.com>
Wed, 09 Feb 2005 03:51:23 -0800 (PST)
none
17093
1 replies
X-ray Universe 2005
Shanil Virani <shanil.virani@yale.edu>
Wed, 09 Feb 2005 21:47:38 -0500
student: discount???
17190
1 replies
registration and financial support request
Oleh Petruk <petruk@org.lviv.net>
Tue, 22 Feb 2005 14:20:11 +0200
none
17227
1 replies
The x-ray universe 2005
Vitor Costa <vcosta@astro.up.pt>
Mon, 28 Feb 2005 13:34:03 +0000
none
17370
1 replies
application
Altan Baykal <altan@astroa.physics.metu.edu.tr>
Wed, 16 Mar 2005 16:48:33 +0200 (EET)
none


Select page (30 at a time): next(1) last

Up to top level
AO15   AO16   AO17   Backgrounds   Calibration   Conference   Data   Docs   EPICMOS   EPICpn   Feedback   Gallery   Misc   OM   Pending   PhD_Theses   Publications   RGS   RadMonitor   SAS_Hardware   SAS_WS   SASv15.0   SASv15.0_Installation   SASv16.0   SASv16.0_Installation   SASv16.1   SASv16.1_Installation   SciSim   Simulators_other   Suggestions   Trash   Visibility   XMM-bouncing   XMM-news   XRPS   XSA   esas   incoming  

Logged in as guest


Please make your (short) question the subject of your request!


Web interface using JitterBug ... back to the XMM home page